Scrya’s Vol. 2 Afterwords

So yeah, another volume is done. Whew. So I’mma take a break until this weekend. I gotta stock up some chapters as well, since I will be having an actual live exercise in the next or following month myself. I’m planning the pace of chapter releases to be once a day during the weekdays, and twice per day during the weekends. However, it mostly depends on my mood. Mmhmm.

PDF and EPUB downloads of Vol. 2 will probably be out in the weekends as well, ’cause I got to head back to camp after this.

And lastly, I like to also take this chance to thank all you viewers~ I can’t emphasize this enough, but it’s because of your continuous support that I have been continuing with this translation project. Without it, I would probably still be lying on my bed and reading Douluo Dalu. (woops)

So, yeah~ See you guys this upcoming weekend~

Spoilers for Vol. 3 (Highlight to view)

Isn’t that my fiancee over there? The world is speaking to me? Oh my god, the entire school is asleep! What the hell is with this impossible mission!? And I’m the scapegoat again… The start of the annual tournament, and more, in vol 3~

25 thoughts on “Scrya’s Vol. 2 Afterwords

  1. White Devil Era says:

    Michelle is going to set tsun to maximum when she hears about his fiancee. I hope she doesn’t let his mysterious teleportation pass without comment,, too.

    I’m a little sad that that tournament can’t be normal. Climbing the ranks and accumulating fame is fun enough on its own without some incident mucking things up.

    Like

  2. Gzer says:

    Your amazing in many ways, a chapter a day and 2 on weekends is crazy speed, i can’t tell you how much i look forward every night to reading your releases, i stayed up until 3 past midnight several times in order to read before i go to bed….

    Like

  3. Roaming Reader says:

    … I hope your live exercise features significantly less assassins.

    Now to play the waiting game…

    (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
    You’ve spoiled me too much 😦

    Like

Leave a comment