I’m Officially Back! I think!

Happy Belated Chinese New Year!

Thanks for all the wishes in the comments! I did receive quite a bit of money from my red envelopes this year, hohoho.

That’s right, scheduled releases will begin once again from today. However, there will be a certain tweak to it. I will not be posting up any chapters on Sunday. Take it as like a weekly break for me.

Also, my translations will be a little rigid, compared to before, for a little bit of time, until I get used to translating again. A month without translating and my grammar and vocabulary disappeared. I’m getting old, huh?

And yeah, that’s about it for now. Don’t know what else to put here, woops. Enjoy the chapters!

20 thoughts on “I’m Officially Back! I think!

      • Luen says:

        That’s so sad but doesn’t that mean that you didn’t have to give money either? I’m enjoying the youthful days where I don’t have to fork over my cash to my 1, 2, 3……..MANY nephews and nieces on CNY as much as I can right now so you should too. 😭 I can see my wallet crying in the future.

        Like

  1. kas says:

    6 chapters a week is already quite a lot and to be honest if you needed to do less for any reason, whether you just need a break or you have something else you need to do, then you definately shouldn’t force yourself for our sake. It’s always better, both for us and for yourself, that you take whatever time off you need. That way it’ll be easier for you to continue the translation in the long run which will make all of us happy. Anyways really happy that you’re back and thank you very much for the translation.

    Like

  2. Nancy says:

    Hello just found your page few days ago and been reading your translation on disciple die and I wanted to download the PDF of Arc 1 but it will not work.

    Also thanks for the translations I know how hard it is thanks so so much. 😍😍😍😘😘😘😁😁😁

    Like

Leave a comment