April 1st Update

Huhu. The thing about updates being on hold was a joke. ‘Cause telling jokes on April Fools’ is too mainstream!

“Huh… what do you mean it’s no longer April 1st?”

“So what it’s not April 1st in Singapore!? It still is for Hawaii!”

“No, no, I didn’t withhold the chapters because I couldn’t make it for the 4 chapters per week schedule I came up with, only to realize that April Fools was coming, so I decided to come up with this idea…”

“Shh..!”

Ahem. Where was I? Oh right. Yeah, the updates being on hold was a joke. I’m still translating, though a little slowly. Huhu. I’m still doing the anniversary special thing, hopefully. Huhu.

So yeah, stay tuned for more. Updates will be random now though. Don’t think I can stick to the 4 chapters per week schedule for now~

Oh right, I would like to thank the people who had donated to me recently. Thank you Sibylia L. and Nathanael C. P. for your generous donations!

22 thoughts on “April 1st Update

  1. Phantom Starlight says:

    If this was how most people did april fools jokes I wouldn’t hate the day with such a passion.
    Not even being able to take news seriously from “official” sources pisses me off so much.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fancylilx says:

    I been reading My Disciple Died Yet Again for awhile now and have always been silent. Never posted anything before but today I want to thank you for all the chapters! You just made my day! I just love you Scrya! You are the most awesomest person alive!
    Thank you again!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. banarok says:

    okey, thanks for your hard work!

    will the updates while random when it comes to amount and day still update at the “normal” time of day or is that random too?

    Like

Leave a comment