September News

Hey sup, I haven’t made a post like this in a while. So I will take this chance to thank two recent donors, Paul S. and Joshua J. Thank you very much for your kind donations!

Life in army has been pretty idle recently, things won’t pick up until the end of this month, so I have more time in my bunk, which means I get to translate more, given that I don’t procrastinate, read other light novels, fawn over Anri-sama, and play Fate/Grand Order. Eheheh.

Ah, if you guys don’t know, I began translating Against the Gods as well. I really enjoy this series, and since school have started for the many translators in MBC, I decided to help out and fill in the gaps, so that you guys will get more releases out. Ah don’t worry, RPG is still my main project, kay?

Next, this is a shout-out to all my readers who are playing Fate/Grand Order: If you have a 5-Star Servant, I will kill you. Oh, and add me if you have an empty slot in your friend list: 720 758 293, I have Berserker Lancelot as my main.


If you read this post early on, forget everything I posted in this section earlier.


And that’s about it for this post I guess. Once again, I would like to thank all my readers who have followed me since Volume 1. I realized it’s about 5 months since I first started up this blog, and wow, I actually have more than 1000 subscribers now! Wooooo!

So yeah, hope you guys will continue enjoying this series, as much as I do!

32 thoughts on “September News

  1. M.A.D says:

    What kind of dolls do they introduce on Chapter 49. Personally, I think it’s fine if you separate them between puppets, dolls, and marionettes. I would have suggested these earlier in place of “dolls”, but I don’t read moon. Basing solely on the context though, I would prefer the terms “puppet” for the doll bodies and “puppeteer” for their users, as opposed “dolls” which is referring to common toys

    Like

  2. Whitejaws says:

    Ya know its been quite a ride since volume one and this novel keeps out doing it self so ill stick around 🙂 and thanks for translating this

    Like

  3. Kortodo says:

    “I actually have more than 1000 subscribers now! Wooooo!”

    And for every subscriber there’s at least another 100 – 1k who didn’t and just visit the site every day, like me. 😛

    Thanks for translating this series. It’s one of the things I look forward to each day. 😀

    Like

  4. Kureyn says:

    I only got a 5* on my tablet – it was Gilgamesh, and that tablet already had Atalanta and EMIYA. Archer Party allday erryday.

    My main game is on my phone though, where I have Assassin Stheno leading the group. I’ll add you in a sec.

    Like

Leave a Reply

